Executive Committee


Lisa Berden
2019 Board Chair
Linchpin Legal, PLLC

Mike Semanco
2019 Vice Chair
Hitachi Business Finance

Karen Manardo
2019 Secretary
Wacker Chemical Corporation

Mark Kruczek, CPA, MST
Immediate Past Chair
Doeren Mayhew



Jill Feeney
Nelson Lagerbohm

Luanne Thomas Ewald
Children’s Hospital of Michigan

Michael Jasperson
Priority Health

Leon LaBrecque, JD, CPA, CFP, CFA
Sequoia Financial Group

Lisa Ouellette
Beaumont Health

Dr. Richard Machesky
Troy School District

Phil Munroe
The Capital Grille

Pradip Sengupta
IPS Technology Services

Joe Sorovetz
Altair Engineering

Jane Stehney
Kelly Services

Chuck Vercellone
Wealth Strategies Group, LLC


If you are interested in receiving more information about the Troy Chamber of Commerce Board, please contact Tara Tomcsik