Executive Committee

Jill Feeney
2017 Board Chair
Lisa Berden
2017 Vice Chair
John Young
2017 Secretary
Mark Kruczek, CPA, MST
2017 Treasurer
Dave VanderPloeg
Immediate Past Chair


Shailesh Doshi, P.E. 
Doshi Group, Inc.

Luanne Thomas Ewald
Children’s Hospital of Michigan

Christopher Hengstebeck
Beaumont Health System

Michael Jasperson
Priority Health

Dr. Richard Machesky
Troy School District

Phil Munroe
The Capital Grille

Mike Semanco
Hitachi Business Finance

Pradip Sengupta
IPS Technology Services

Joe Sorovetz
Altair Engineering

Jane Stehney
Kelly Services

If you are interested in receiving more information about the Troy Chamber of Commerce Board, please contact Ara Topouzian