Keith Johnson
2021 Co-Chair
The Auto Club Group

Scott Lawrence
2021 Co-Chair
Headshots by Scott Lawrence

Steve Anderson 
The Calysto Group

Micheal Crank
Royal Park Hotel

Ted Efros
Detection Systems and Engineering (DSE)

Grant Ehlert
Troy Metro Agency, Inc.

Julie Flores
For Your Benefit

Mark Gelbman
Caliber Home Loans

Tricia Godin
Brown & Brown Insurance

Jen Harban 
Chief Financial Credit Union

Deneen Macedonia
Trion Solutions

Josh Martin
Comcast Business Services

Michelle Rafalski
Gleba & Associates

Justin Stevens
ConnectPay LLC

Aaron Stone 

Michelle Taylor
Fogo de Chao

Chuck Vercellone
Wealth Strategies Group

If you are interested in receiving more information about the Troy Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors, please contact Sheila Denstaedt